top of page
Successful Work Team

TEXALTEL is a member-focused association managed by a board of directors.

TEXALTEL Board of Directors

President
Howard Siegel
Xpanse Networks

6500 River Place Blvd

Builidng 7, Suite 250

Austin, Texas 78730

(512) 659-7012

hsiegel@xpansenetworks.com

Vice President
Jared Benson
jared.benson@wavebusiness.com

O: (512) 750-3138

Treasurer
Patti Hogue

Secretary
Katherine Mudge
(512) 615-1233
(512) 615-1198 fax
kmudge@enochkever.com

Steve Savens
Bestline
500 N. Capital of TX Hwy,
Reserve 8, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78746
(512) 328-9095
(512) 328-0038 fax
ssavens@bestline.net

Ola Young

Grande Communications

401 Carlson Circle

San Marcos, Texas 78666

ola.young@mygrande.com

Robert McCausland
West  Telecom Services, LLC
3200 W. Pleasant Run Road, Ste 300
Lancaster, TX 75146
(469) 727-1640
RWMcCausland@west.com

Aditi Dravid

TPx Communications

aditi.dravid@tpx.com

TEXALTEL maintains an office in Austin, Texas.

TEXALTEL

1905 E. 6th Street

Suite 100

Austin, Texas 78702

texaltel@outlook.com

Membership Directory

Active Members

Bestline
Grande Communications
Logix Fiber Networks  (includes Alpheus Communications)

GTT (formerly Global Capacity)
Meriplex Communications
TPx Communications

Wave Business
West Telecom

Xpanse Networks
 

Associate Members

INCOMPAS
Enoch Kever, PLLC

Malish & Cowan

Mark Foster Law Firm
 

bottom of page