TEXALTEL is a member-focused association managed by a board of directors.

TEXALTEL Board of Directors

 

President
Howard Siegel
Logix Fiber Networks

1905 E. 6th Street

Suite 100

Austin, Texas 78702

O: (512) 615-4135

C: (512) 659-7012

F:  (512) 610-2575

howard.siegel@logix.com

Vice President
Jared Benson
jared.benson@wavebusiness.com

O: (512) 750-3138

Treasurer
Patti Hogue

Secretary
Katherine Mudge
(512) 615-1233
(512) 615-1198 fax
kmudge@enochkever.com

Steve Savens
Bestline
500 N. Capital of TX Hwy,
Reserve 8, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78746
(512) 328-9095
(512) 328-0038 fax
ssavens@bestline.net

 

Dale Schneberger

Grande Communications

401 Carlson Circle

San Marcos, Texas 78666

dale.schneberger@mygrande.com

Robert McCausland
West  Telecom Services, LLC
3200 W. Pleasant Run Road, Ste 300
Lancaster, TX 75146
(469) 727-1640
RWMcCausland@west.com

William P. Hunt

TPx Communications

william.hunt@tpx.com

 

 

TEXALTEL maintains an office in Austin, Texas.

TEXALTEL

1905 E. 6th Street

Suite 100

Austin, Texas 78702

 

texaltel@outlook.com

 

Membership Directory

Active Members

Bestline
Grande Communications
Logix Fiber Networks  (includes Alpheus Communications)

GTT (formerly Global Capacity)
Meriplex Communications
TPx Communications

Wave Business
West Telecom

 

Associate Members

INCOMPAS
Enoch Kever, PLLC

Malish & Cowan

Mark Foster Law Firm
 

© 2019 TEXALTEL

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  OUR ADVOCACY  |  CONTACT US  |  PRIVACY POLICY  |  TERMS OF USE
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now