top of page
Successful Work Team

TEXALTEL is a member-focused association managed by a board of directors.

TEXALTEL Board of Directors

Howard Siegel
Xpanse Networks

6500 River Place Blvd

Builidng 7, Suite 250

Austin, Texas 78730

(512) 659-7012

Vice President
Jared Benson

O: (512) 750-3138

Patti Hogue

Katherine Mudge
(512) 615-1233
(512) 615-1198 fax

Steve Savens
500 N. Capital of TX Hwy,
Reserve 8, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78746
(512) 328-9095
(512) 328-0038 fax

Ola Young

Grande Communications

401 Carlson Circle

San Marcos, Texas 78666

Robert McCausland
West  Telecom Services, LLC
3200 W. Pleasant Run Road, Ste 300
Lancaster, TX 75146
(469) 727-1640

Aditi Dravid

TPx Communications

TEXALTEL maintains an office in Austin, Texas.


1905 E. 6th Street

Suite 100

Austin, Texas 78702

Membership Directory

Active Members

Grande Communications
Logix Fiber Networks  (includes Alpheus Communications)

GTT (formerly Global Capacity)
Meriplex Communications
TPx Communications

Wave Business
West Telecom

Xpanse Networks

Associate Members

Enoch Kever, PLLC

Malish & Cowan

Mark Foster Law Firm

bottom of page